top of page

Coralie FIORI-KHAYAT, LLD & Doctorat

Expert en droit privé international - Expert juridique

Coralie FIORI-KHAYAT, LLD et PhD, possède une double compétence qui l'a naturellement amenée à se spécialiser en droit international et comparé.

 

Juriste française chevronnée, elle est également compétente en droits anglais et américain.

 

Elle intervient notamment en droit comparé et en droit international privé pour des cabinets d'avocats qui font appel à ses services "Of Counsel".

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
Anchor 1

Coralie FIORI-KHAYAT, LLD et PhD, possède une double compétence qui l'a naturellement amenée à se spécialiser en droit international et comparé. Juriste française chevronnée, elle est également compétente en droits anglais et américain. Elle intervient notamment en droit comparé et en droit international privé pour des cabinets d'avocats qui font appel à ses services "Of Counsel".

Passionnée par le droit international et comparé, Coralie a partagé son engouement avec ses étudiants dans des établissements comme Paris-Dauphine, La Sorbonne et l'ESCP. Elle est désormais Professeur à ICN-Nancy/ Université de Lorraine et y coordonne tous les enseignements de droit.

Ses recherches portent sur l'éthique des affaires et le management responsable. Dans ce cadre, Coralie se spécialise désormais dans l'inclusion des personnes neuro-atypiques (personnes autistes de haut niveau, notamment).

Elle est membre de plusieurs sociétés savantes, dont l'Academy of Management, l'European Group of Organization Studies, la Society of Business Ethics, l'International Association for Business and Society et l'International Humanistic Management Association. Elle est peer-reviewer pour plusieurs revues (dont Revue Management & Avenir et Journal of Business Ethics) et conférences (dont EGOS et AOM).

En 2020, Coralie a reçu un Research Fellowship de deux ans avec l'International Humanistic Management Association. 

En plus de ses activités d'enseignement et de recherche, Coralie FIORI-KHAYAT travaille comme traductrice hautement spécialisée dans les domaines juridiques. Elle a été accréditée par la Cour de justice des Communautés européennes et experte près la Cour administrative d'appel de Paris.

Retour

RAPPORT
« Des mémos complets pour faciliter la mission de l'avocat »

< Dos
NOTE Mosaic 3.png
bottom of page

top of page

Coralie FIORI-KHAYAT, LLD & PhD

Intl'l Private Law Expert - Legal Advisor

Coralie FIORI-KHAYAT, LLD and PhD has a dual expertise that naturally led her to specialize in the field of international and comparative law.

 

An experienced French lawyer, she is also qualified in English and American laws.

 

In particular, she consults on comparative law and private international law for law firms that call on her "Of Counsel" services.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
Anchor 1

Coralie FIORI-KHAYAT, LLD and PhD has a dual expertise that naturally led her to specialize in the field of international and comparative law. An experienced French lawyer, she is also qualified in English and American laws. In particular, she consults on comparative law and private international law for law firms that call on her "Of Counsel" services.

A passionate teacher of international and comparative law, Coralie has shared her passion with her students at institutions such as Paris-Dauphine, La Sorbonne and ESCP.

 

Her research focuses on business ethics and responsible management. Within this framework, Coralie now specializes in the inclusion of neuro-atypical people (high-functioning autistic people, in particular).

 

She is a member of several learned societies, including the Academy of Management, the European Group of Organization Studies, the Society of Business Ethics, the International Association for Business and Society and the International Humanistic Management Association. She is a peer-reviewer for several journals (including Revue Management & Avenir and Journal of Business Ethics) and conferences (including EGOS and AOM).

 

In 2020, Coralie was awarded a two-year Research Fellowship with the International Humanistic Management Association. 

In addition to her teaching and research activities, Coralie FIORI-KHAYAT works as a highly specialized translator in legal fields. She has been accredited by the European Court of Justice and is an expert before the Paris Administrative Court of Appeal.

< Back

REPORT
"Comprehensive Memos to make the Attorney's mission easier"

< Back
NOTE Mosaic 3.png
bottom of page